Wednesday, 4 February 2015

The A-Z of Me.

I saw this tag on Lisa's blog and fancied having a try myself.
Want to know me a bit more? Then read on.

Age: 19

Bed size: Single

Chores you hate: Washing up. The gross bits of food at the bottom *shudders*


Dogs: are not my favourite I have to be honest. Yorkshire Terriers are cute though.


Essential to start your day: A nice breakfast and a coffee

Favourite colour: Pink

Gold or silver: Silver usually

Height: 4ft 11

Instruments: I used to play the piano and still love it. I'd love to play the guitar.

Job title: Unable to work (you guys know that)

Kids: No thank you. I have a cat that thinks she's a baby if that counts?

Live: South east London

Mum's name: Joanne (Jo)

Nickname(s): Looby, Lou

Overnight hospital stays: None luckily

Pet peeve: Loud eaters, bad spelling/grammar, rudeness

Quote from a movie: 'Nobody puts baby in the corner' -Dirty Dancing.

Right or left handed: Right

Siblings: Georgia, Gemma, Alexandra and Hannah

Time you wake up: It varies

Underwear: Yes I wear underwear...

Vegetables you dislike: Broccoli, cauliflower, sprouts...most veg actually

What makes you run late: Anxiety usually

X-rays: Teeth

Yummy food you cook: Gingerbread and brownies are the most popular in my house.

Zoo animals: Big cats. God I love them!


And now it's your turn. Have a go and send me your links.
For Lisa's answers click here and don't forget to follow her blog :)

Thanks for reading
Loubee Lou
xxx

No comments:

Post a Comment